WITX logo

Conference Team

 



Janicki

Conference Chair

Tom Janicki

Professor Information Systems
janickit@uncw.edu / Web Page

Madden

Facilities Coordinator

Lisa Madden

Administrative Assistant, BAISSC
jmaddenl@uncw.edu

Cummings

WITX Assistant Chair

Jeffrey Cummings

Associate Professor Information Systems
cummingsj@uncw.edu / Web Page
Hill

Ignite Chair

Stephen Hill

Associate Professor Operations Management
hills@uncw.edu / Web Page

Vetter, Ron

Faculty/Staff Exhibits Chair

Ron Vetter

Professor Computer Science
vetterr@uncw.edu / Web Page

Pence

Student Exhibits Chair

Toni Pence

Assistant Professor Computer Science
pencet@uncw.edu / Web Page

Ulku Clark

Keynote Coordinator

Ulku Clark

Professor Information Systems
browneac@uncw.edu

Sharyne Miller

Vendors

Sharyne Miller

Associate Vice Chancellor/Chief Information Officer
millers@uncw.edu

Alisha Browne

Media Coordinator

Alisha Browne

CSB PR & Communications
browneac@uncw.edu

Sawyer

Graphics Coordinator

Shirl New

Graphic Designer
sawyers@uncw.edu

Sibona, C

Social Media

Christopher Sibona

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems
sibonac@uncw.edu / Web Page

Pourreza, Saba

Social Media

Saba Pourreza

Assistant Professor, Operations Management
pourrezas@uncw.edu

Jackson Abbott

Web Content Coordinator

Jackson Abbott

Web Developer
jta7305@uncw.edu