WITX logo

Conference Team

 



Janicki

Conference Chair

Tom Janicki

Professor Information Systems
janickit@uncw.edu / Web Page

Madden

Facilities Coordinator

Lisa Madden

Administrative Assistant, ISOM
jmaddenl@uncw.edu

Baker, Elizabeth

Faculty/Staff Exhibits Chair

Elizabeth Baker

Assistant Professor Information Systems
bakere@uncw.edu / Web Page

Hill

Ignite Chair

Stephen Hill

Assistant Professor Operations Management
hills@uncw.edu / Web Page

Cummings

Learning eXchanges Chair

Jeffrey Cummings

Assistant Professor Information Systems
cummingsj@uncw.edu / Web Page
Pence

Research Showcase Chair

Toni Pence

Assistant Professor Computer Science
pencet@uncw.edu / Web Page

Ahlum

tekMountain Coordinator

Sean Ahlum

Director Business Development, tekMountain
seanahlum@tekmountain.com / Web Page

Patterson, Laurie

Student Media Chair

Laurie Patterson

Chair, Computer Science
pattersonl@uncw.edu / Web Page

Andrea Weaver

Media Coordinator

Andrea Weaver

Deputy Director
weavera@uncw.edu

Sawyer

Media Coordinator

Shirl New

Graphic Designer
sawyers@uncw.edu

Sibona, C

Prizes & Social Media

Chris Sibona

Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems
sibonac@uncw.edu / Web Page

Pourreza, Saba

Prizes & Judging

Saba Pourreza

Assistant Professor, Operations Management
pourrezas@uncw.edu

Barry Wray

Transportation

Barry Wray

Associate Professor, Business Analytics
wrayb@uncw.edu / Web Page

Kye Gardner

Web Content Coordinator

Kye Gardner

Web Developer
gardnerkd@uncw.edu /